42:19 CD

42:19 CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2007 (Casadelidisco Records)

Compact Disc

1. Soft Toy

2. Between Toora and Hazelwood

3. Angles

4. Know This One

5. Success

6. Please Don't Deconstruct

7. Her Reserve

8. Gravity

9. Second Opinion

10. Sister Friend

11. Stop Doing the World a Favour

12. Tea



Mixed and produced by Hadyn Buxton and Richard Buxton.

Engineered by Dave David at Sing Sing Studios and The Drumbalo. 

Mastered by Ross Cockle at Sing Sing Studios